Chill out im Club Jardines del Mar


Chill out and relax! In the beautiful Jardines del Mar Chill Beach Club of Campoamor you can end your day relaxing with a cocktail or a glass of wine while listening to some calm and modern music. If you visit this place, you will always come back. This nice space, which is not far from the port in Campoamor, simply invites you to stay. Young and not so young visitors enjoy the wonderful atmosphere, surrounded by modern restaurants.

In this place, people organize private events and weddings with catering service. The Beach Club has a very good taste. Jardines del Mar is presented in the best Ibiza style. The night lights and the sound of the waves make the place perfect to relax. However, on weekend nights, the music gets a little louder and people go out dancing.

First, start with a long walk on the beach “La Glea”, then have dinner at a Italian or a sushi restaurant, and finally have a cocktail in the Chill Beach Club Jardines del Mar, and if you like, you can also enjoy a refreshing bath in the swimming pool. The doors are open every day, although it gets more crowded on Fridays and Saturdays than the rest of the days. Tasty drinks, a friendly and quick service, nice music and a wonderful ambience, what else could you ask for? Moreover, you can find a bus stop down the road, just steps from the door.

Jardines del Mar

Calle Rosalia de Castro-Campoamor, 2B

03189 Dehesa de Campoamor – Orihuela Costa

Previous articleStand up paddle
Next articleAirport Transfer

Chill out im Club Jardines del Mar

1913

Chill out and relax! In dem wunderschönen Chill out Beach Club Jardines del Mar von Campoamor kann man ganz entspannt bei einem Cocktail oder einem Glas Wein zu ruhiger und moderner Musik den Tag ausklingen lassen. Wer einmal hier war, wird immer wieder kommen. Dieses tolle Ambiente, nur unweit vom Hafen in Campoamor entfernt, lädt einfach zum Verweilen ein. Von Jung bis Alt genießen hier viele die tolle Stimmung, umgeben von schicken Restaurants.

Es werden zudem private Veranstaltungen und Hochzeiten mit Catering organisiert. Der Beach Club ist wie der Ort selber sehr geschmackvoll, Jardines del Mar präsentiert sich im besten Ibiza-Stil. Die Nachtbeleuchtung und das Geräusch der Wellen gibt einem noch mehr das Gefühl, an einem Ort der Entspannung zu sein. Nachts am Wochenende hingegen wird die Musik etwas lauter gedreht und es darf gern getanzt werden.

Erst ein ausgiebiger Spaziergang am Strand „La Glea“, dann ein Dinner beim Italiener oder im Sushi-Restaurant und anschließend ein kühler Cocktail in dem Chill out Beach Club Jardines del Mar. Wer mag kann auch eine spritzige Abkühlung im Pool genießen. Hier sind die Türen täglich geöffnet, wobei es Freitags und Samstags etwas voller ist als an den anderen Tagen. Leckere Getränke, ein schneller und freundlicher Service, tolle Musik und ein wunderschönes Ambiente – was will man mehr? Auch eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich unten an der Straße, fast vor der Tür.

Jardines del Mar

Calle Rosalia de Castro-Campoamor, 2B

03189 Dehesa de Campoamor – Orihuela Costa

TEILEN
Vorheriger ArtikelStand up paddle
Nächster ArtikelFlughafentransfer