Pilar de la Horadada

306

In the southern part of the Costa Blanca in Spain, is the town Pilar de la Horadada. This place has a Mediterranean climate. The region lives summer as intended feel-good vacation. Your accommodation is the starting point for many fascinating excursions and activities around this beautiful place. The story of Pilar de la Horadada is relatively young, but there are plenty of highlights and a lot to see.

The village itself is very small, but they can unwind in the surrounding area to marvel. This could be a special highlight to you, for example, a visit to the church “Nuestra Señora del Pilar”. Many tourists even suggest a visit to the church would be a must. Of course you should also discover the beautiful beach promenade and the neighboring San Pedro del Pinatar by itself as a destination. Experience so from your vacation home made of the Spanish flair of the region. This of course also contributes to a visit to the interesting “Museo Arqueologico-Etnologico”. Furthermore, it will not be a loss if you pay the marina once again a visit.

Of course, do not miss the culinary in Pilar de la Horadada. Spanish cuisine is known for its stews with fish and legumes. In addition, you can delight your palate with seafood and vegetables. But do not miss out the sweets, and be sure once again to try the candy nougat, consisting of honey, almonds and egg whites. Best food tastes but only half as good if you cannot enjoy the right atmosphere there. This is ensured in those typical bodegas that spoil you with the culinary delights.

Pilar de la Horadada is ideal for backpack enthusiasts, because the place is located on the beautiful Mediterranean coast, which naturally provides all the facilities for bathing too. Of course, you can enjoy on the beach promenade the wonderful Costa Blanca during a leisurely beach walk.

Alicante City Breaks Attractions

Alicante - a really beautiful city on the Mediterranean on the Costa Blanca. The Mediterranean climate of the city of Alicante combines all the...

Rojales

Rojales is located in the province of Alicante. It can be found on the southern Costa Blanca and belongs to the district Vega Baja....

Orihuela City

Orihuela (city) In the Spanish province of Alicante is the center town of Orihuela. It lies on the Costa Blanca, south of the town of...

La Zenia

La Zenia is a resort on the Costa Blanca, which forms a part of the coast of Orihuela. The resort is very well located,...

Cartagena City Breaks and Photos

Cartagena in Spain. Cartagena is a great way to start right here your cities trip to Spain. That is because this important city with its...

Aquarium in Valencia – Wonders of the underwater world.

The Aquarium in Valencia is the most famous sight in Valencia and is due to the valencianian language also known as L'Oceanogràfic. The Aquarium...
SHARE
Previous articleQuesada
Next articleLos Montesinos

Pilar de la Horadada

802
Pilar de la Horadada

Im südlichen Teil der Costa Blanca in Spanien, liegt der Ort  Pilar de la Horadada. In diesem Ort herrscht ein mediterranes Klima. Die Region lebt so zum sommerlichen Wohlfühlurlaub ein. Ihr Feriendomizil ist der Ausgangspunkt für viele faszinierende Ausflüge und Unternehmungen rund um diesen schönen Ort. Die Geschichte von  Pilar de la Horadada ist zwar relativ jung, dennoch gibt es zahlreiche Highlights und einiges zu sehen.

Das Örtchen selbst ist zwar sehr klein, dennoch lädt sie mit ihrer Umgebung zum Staunen ein. So könnte zum Beispiel ein Besuch in der Kirche „Nuestra Señora del Pilar“ für sie ein besonderes Highlight sein. Viele Urlauber behaupten sogar, der Besuch der Kirche wäre ein Muss. Natürlich sollten Sie auch die wunderschöne Strandpromenade sowie den Nachbarort San Pedro del Pinatar für sich als Ausflugsziel entdecken. Erleben Sie so von ihren Urlaubsdomizil aus das spanische Flair der Region. Dazu trägt natürlich auch ein Besuch im interessanten Museum Museo Arqueologico-Etnologico“ bei. Ferner wird es ihr Schaden nicht sein, wenn sie dem Yachthafen einmal einen Besuch abstatten.

Natürlich kommt auch das kulinarische in Pilar de la Horadada nicht zu kurz. Die spanische Küche ist für ihre Eintopfgerichte mit Fisch und Hülsenfrüchten bekannt. Zudem können Sie Ihren Gaumen mit Gemüse und Meeresfrüchten verwöhnen. Aber auch die Süßmäuerchen unter ihnen kommen nicht zu kurz und sollten unbedingt einmal die Süßigkeit Turrón Kosten, welche aus Honig, Mandeln und Eiklar besteht. Das beste Essen schmeckt jedoch nur halb so gut, wenn man es nicht im richtigen Ambiente genießen kann. Dafür sorgen im Ort, die typischen Bodegas, welches sie den kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen.

Pilar de la Horadada ist für Badebegeisterte optimal, denn der Ort liegt an der traumhaften Mittelmeerküste, welche natürlich auch alle Möglichkeiten für Badeurlauber bereit hält. Natürlich können Sie auch die wundervolle Costa Blanca während eines gemütlichen Strandspaziergangs an der Strandpromenade genießen.

La Zenia

La Zenia

La Zenia ist ein Ressort an der Costa Blanca, welches einen Teil der Küste von Orihuela formt. Das Ressort ist sehr gut gelegen, sodass...
Burg Santa Barbara

Burg Santa Barbara in Alicante

Die Burg in Alicante ist eine absolut empfehlenswerte Sehenswürdigkeit nicht nur unter den Burgen und Schlössern in Spanien, sondern als Aussichtsplattform über die die...
Orihuela Costa

Orihuela Costa

In Orihuela Costa finden Sie das drittbeste Klima der Welt und laut WHO das beste Europas. Orihuela Costa verfügt über eine Küstenlinie mit insgesamt...
Los Montesinos

Los Montesinos

Genießen Sie die wundervolle Landschaft in Los Montesinos an der Costa Blanca, indem sie die weitläufigen Plantagen mit verschiedenen Zitrusfrüchten zu Fuß erkunden. Erleben Sie...
Santa Pola

Santa Pola

Santa Pola ist eine wunderschöne kleine Hafenstadt an der Costa Blanca. Sie befindet sich genau zwischen Alicante und Guardamar del Segura. Der Hafen von...
La Mata

La Mata

La Mata ist bekannt für seinen Naturschutzpark Parque de la Mata  und die sich darin befindlichen Salzseen. Bei dem Park handelt es sich um...
TEILEN
Vorheriger ArtikelQuesada
Nächster ArtikelLos Montesinos