San Miguel de Salinas

667

San Miguel de Salinas belongs to the province of Alicante and is located approximately 10 kilometers from Torrevieja. The inhabitants cover just 6800 citizens. The town itself consists of the village and some related settlements.

On the Costa Blanca meet different cultures. This is noticeable, and of course culinary evident. Naturally you can enjoy typical Spanish dishes such as paella in the adjacent restaurants and small bars. The proximity to the sea makes this place naturally an excellent freshness supplier for all kinds of seafood, which are usually eaten together with vegetables and other delicacies.

If you wish to spend the day on the beach, that is quite possible in San Miguel de Salinas. In a few minutes it is located the wonderful beach of Costa Blanca. There you can perform not only all kinds of water sports, but also get a tan in peace as well as enjoying the cool water. In addition, it is also just a few kilometers from Laguna Salada de Torrevieja. This is one of two famous salt lakes, with a rich flora and fauna to be discovered.

The lake has a rich bird life with many different species, including flamingos, which are worth a visit. Furthermore, the health-promoting salt water ensures alleviation for the various ailments. In the nearby town of Torrevieja, you will find of course all holiday activities that you would expect from a decent resort. You have the option of different attractions in the area to visit, to enjoy the wonderful beach of Costa Blanca or simply make a nice long walk through the orange plantations.

Even the Embalse de la Pedrera, a reservoir located only a few kilometers away, is worth a visit. From Torremendo you can take a nice walk along the lake or go around with a mountain bike.

Santa Pola

Santa Pola is a beautiful little harbor town on the Costa Blanca. It is located halfway between Alicante and Guardamar del Segura. The port...

San Miguel de Salinas

San Miguel de Salinas belongs to the province of Alicante and is located approximately 10 kilometers from Torrevieja. The inhabitants cover just 6800 citizens....

Orihuela Costa

Orihuela Costa In Orihuela Costa you will find the third best climate in the world and, according to WHO, the best in Europe. Orihuela Costa...

Cartagena City Breaks and Photos

Cartagena in Spain. Cartagena is a great way to start right here your cities trip to Spain. That is because this important city with its...

La Zenia

La Zenia is a resort on the Costa Blanca, which forms a part of the coast of Orihuela. The resort is very well located,...

Murcia City Trips and Informations

  Murcia City trips Murcia with about 600,000 inhabitants is an impressive city in the east of Spain and just 30 kilometers from the Mediterranean Sea....
SHARE
Previous articleCampoamor
Next articleReal Estate Torrevieja

San Miguel de Salinas

1592
San Miguel de Salinas

San Miguel de Salinas gehört zu der Provinz Alicante und liegt ca. 10 Kilometer von Torrevieja entfernt. Die Einwohnerzahl erstreckt sich über gerade einmal 6800 Bürger. Der Ort selbst besteht aus dem Dorfkern und einigen dazugehörigen Ansiedlungen.

An der Costa Blanca treffen verschiedene Kulturen aufeinander. Dies macht sich natürlich auch kulinarisch bemerkbar. Natürlich können Sie typisch spanischen Gerichte wie zum Beispiel Paella in den anliegenden Restaurants und kleinen Bars genießen. Die Nähe zum Meer macht diesen Ort natürlich zu einem hervorragenden Frische Lieferant für jegliche Art von Meeresfrüchten, welche gerne gemeinsam mit Gemüse und anderen Köstlichkeiten gereicht werden.

Wenn Sie Ihren Tag gerne am Strand verbringen möchten, ist das natürlich in San Miguel de Salinas durchaus möglich. In wenigen Autominuten befinden sich am wundervollen Strand der Costa Blanca. Wo sie nicht nur allerhand Wassersportaktivitäten ausüben, sondern sich auch in Ruhe bräunen und das kühle Nass genießen können. Zudem sind sie auch nur wenige Kilometer vom Laguna Salada de Torrevieja entfernt. Dies ist einer der beiden berühmten Salzseen, mit einer reichhaltigen Flora und Fauna die es zu entdecken gilt.

Der See bietet eine reichhaltige Vogelwelt mit vielen verschiedenen Vogelarten, darunter auch Flamingos, welche ein Besuch wert sind. Ferner sorgt das gesundheitsfördernde Salzwasser dafür das verschiedene Leiden gelindert werden können. In der nahe gelegenen Stadt Torrevieja, finden Sie natürlich auch alle Urlaubsaktivitäten die man sich von einem anständigen Urlaubsort erwartet. Sie haben die Möglichkeit verschiedene Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung zu besichtigen, den wunderschönen Strand der Costa Blanca zu genießen oder einfach nur einen schönen ausgiebigen Spaziergang durch die Orangenplantagen zu machen.

Auch der Embalse de la Pedrera, ein Stausee der nur wenige Kilometer entfernt liegt ist einen Ausflug wert. Von Torremendo aus kann man eine schöne Wanderung entlang des Sees unternehmen oder mit dem Mountainbike den sie umrunden.

Santa Pola

Santa Pola

Santa Pola ist eine wunderschöne kleine Hafenstadt an der Costa Blanca. Sie befindet sich genau zwischen Alicante und Guardamar del Segura. Der Hafen von...
San Miguel de Salinas

San Miguel de Salinas

San Miguel de Salinas gehört zu der Provinz Alicante und liegt ca. 10 Kilometer von Torrevieja entfernt. Die Einwohnerzahl erstreckt sich über gerade einmal...
Murcia

Murcia aktuelle Städtereisen und Informationen

Murcia Städtereisen Murcia ist mit etwa 600.000 Einwohner eine beeindruckende Großstadt im Osten von Spanien und nur ca. 30 Kilometer vom Mittelmeer entfernt. Sie gehört...
Alicante

Alicante Städtereisen und Fotos

Alicante – eine wirklich schöne Stadt direkt am Mittelmeer an der Costa Blanca. Das mediterrane Klima der Stadt Alicante vereint alle Vorteile eines Strandurlaubs...
Los Montesinos

Los Montesinos

Genießen Sie die wundervolle Landschaft in Los Montesinos an der Costa Blanca, indem sie die weitläufigen Plantagen mit verschiedenen Zitrusfrüchten zu Fuß erkunden. Erleben Sie...
TEILEN
Vorheriger ArtikelCampoamor
Nächster ArtikelImmobilien Torrevieja