A city with many sports facilities

Torrevieja Sports City is an authentic and sporting facility with a national and international focus. This facility occupies over 300,000 m² and is exclusively dedicated to the sport. It has an outstanding football field of artificial grass, a spectacular area for ball sports with 10 tennis fields (the box in the center can accommodate up to 700 spectators Record), 8 fields of paddle (a sport similar to squash) and a service building, the locker rooms, a multifunctional space, an administrative office, a cafe and a great gym with an area of 400m² and 2 equipment included. In addition, this sports facility offers even a rugby field with an area of 3000m² and a capacity for 3,000 spectators, which was approved for international competitions.

Furthermore, the Torrevieja Sports City over 80,000m² base have been walled; the Pabellón Cecilio Gallego (Pabellón Azul) and the Palacio de los Deportes with its heated swimming pools included. The Parque Municipal Antonio Soria also has two courtyards and the athletics track Daniel Plaza, a municipal gymnasium, the municipal football stadium Vicente Garcia and two soccer fields artificial turf, next to the Palacio of los Deportes. Moreover, this significant area comprises almost 23,000 m² of parking spaces and over 5,000 m² of greenery. Torrevieja has numerous facilities where you can practice different sports. It does not matter whether on land, at sea or over water.

Flyboard Torrevieja

Water sports

The harbor town of Torrevieja has three marinas with 3,000 berths, which is a paradise for those who love the water, have a private boat or want to charter a yacht.

You can make marine excursions in marine protected areas or have lunch and dinner on ocean-going. Even luxury boat rentals, sailing courses, diving courses, water sport courses, sport fishing, jet skiing, Flyboard, windsurfing and many more will not deprive you, as well as a system for water is located in the port of Torrevieja.

Sport

891
sport

Eine Stadt mit vielen Sport-Einrichtungen
Torrevieja Sports City, eine authentische und sportliche Anlage mit einer nationalen und internationalen Ausrichtung. Diese Anlage nimmt über 300.000m² ein und ist ausschließlich dem Sport gewidmet. Herausragend sind der Fußballplatz aus Kunstrasen, ein spektakulärer Bereich für Ballsportarten mit 10 Tennisfeldern (das Feld in der Mitte kann bis zu 700 Zuschauer aufnehmen), 8 Felder für Paddel (eine Sportart ähnlich dem Squash) und ein Servicegebäude, das Umkleideräume, einen multifunktionellen Raum, ein Verwaltungsbüro, ein Cafe und eine große Turnhalle mit einer Fläche von 400m² sowie 2 Anlagen beinhaltet. Zudem bietet diese Sportanlage noch ein Rugbyfeld mit einer Fläche von 3000m² und einem Platz für 3000 Zuschauer, der für internationale Wettbewerbe genehmigt wurde.
Des Weiteren hat die Torrevieja Sports City mehr als 80.000m² Grundfläche, die bereits ummauert wurden und das Pabellón Cecilio Gallego (Pabellón Azul) sowie das Palacio de los Deportes mit ihren heizbaren Swimming-Pools, umfassen. Der Parque Municipal Antonio Soria zudem noch 2 Höfe sowie die Leichtathletikbahn Daniel Plaza, eine gemeindliche Turnhalle, das gemeindliche Fußballstadion Vicente Garciá und zwei Fußballfelder aus Kunstrasen, neben dem Palacio des los Deportes. Außerdem umfasst dieser erhebliche Bereich fast 23.000m² an Parkplätzen und über 5.000 m² an Grünfläche.

Torrevieja hat zahlreiche Einrichtungen, in denen Sie die verschiedenen Sportarten ausüben können. Dabei ist es egal ob an Land, im Meer oder über Wasser.

Flyboard Torrevieja

Wassersport
Die Hafenstadt Torreviejas hat drei Sporthäfen mit über 3000 Liegeplätzen, was ein wahres Paradies für diejenigen darstellt, die Wasser lieben, ein eigenes Boot besitzen oder sich eine Yacht chartern möchten.

Sie können Meeresexkursionen in Meeresschutzgebieten vornehmen oder das Mittag- und Abendessen auf Hochsee einnehmen. Auch luxuriöse Bootsverleihe, Segelkurse, Tauchkurse, Wassersportkurse, Sportfischen, Jetski, Flyboard, Windsurfen und vieles mehr, werden Ihnen nicht vorenthalten, sowie eine Anlage für Wasserski befindet sich im Hafen von Torrevieja.